Quilters Dream
>> Home   >> View Cart
Search
Shopping Basket
item
qty
Delivery: £0.00
Total: £0.00
Select Currency
EuroPound Sterling
Your Account
Forgotten your password?
Newsletter signup
Information

Facebook

<fieldset id="ekmResponseSignupForm">





Home > classes Spring 2018


IMPORTANT INFORMATION REGARDING BOOKING WORKSHOPS We offer a wide variety of workshops to suit all abilities and tastes. Our student groups are usually kept to a small number (depending on the space required). Should a workshop be full we will do our very best to reschedule an extra date.All other materials are supplied by the student. We hope that you enjoy browsing our list.
Foundation Piecing with Janet Saturday 14.January, 1000-1600
£35.00
Jelly roll class: all levels with Janet and Ricky Saturday, 10 February 1000-1600
£40.00
Make a cushion with embroidery with Ricky Thursday 19 January, 1000-1600
£40.00
Make a fabric basket with Ricky Friday 16 February, 1000-1600
£35.00
Open Patchwork day with Janet Saturday 21 January, 1000-1600
£35.00
Make a Quillow 2-day workshop with Janet Saturday 17 February and 3 March , 1000-1600
£60.00
Crazy like us wall hanging with Ricky
£35.00
Traditional Tea cosy with pretty embroidery with Ricky Friday 23 february , 1000-1600
£35.00
Machine quilting courses Beginner Free Motion Quilting with Janet Saturday 3 February, 1000-160
£35.00
Two Generation Workshop with Janet and Ricky Saturday, 24 February
£35.00
Three Little Birds Pouch by Yoko Saito with Janet Thursday 8 February, 1000-1600
£35.00
Machine Quilting: Stencils and walking foot quilting with Janet Saturday 10 March, 1000-1600
£45.00
Patchwork for Beginner’s/Improver's with Janet & RickyPatchwork for Beginner’s/Improver's with Janet & Ricky
£90.00
Using patchwork in your Home with Ricky Saturday 17 March, 1000-1600
£45.00
Drop in Sewing / Craft Group   Every Tuesday, 1000-1230Drop in Sewing / Craft Group Every Tuesday, 1000-1230
£3.00
Basics of Machine Appliqué with Janet Saturday 24 March , 10.00-1600
£35.00
UFO finish-off day: with Janet & Ricky, Saturday 31 March, 10.00-1600
£5.00